OUR LEADERSHIP

Our Team
DSC06690.JPG
Geary Witt
Zac Calkins

Family Life Pastor

zcalkins@wooddalebible.org

DSC06191.JPG
Jake Calkins

Ministry Intern

jake@wooddalebible.org

Cassie Calkins

Media/Production Director

ccalkins@wooddalebible.org

DSC06230.JPG
Tyler Swink

IT and Technical Director

tswink@wooddalebible.org

DSC06203.JPG
Heather Hixson

Programs Coordinator

hhixson@wooddalebible.org

_WBBC Small Logo Circle (4).png
_WBBC Small Logo Circle (4).png
Kylie Carleton

Community Activities Coordinator

kcarleton@wooddalebible.org

Leslie Wiltrout

Treasurer

Our Board
DSC06690.JPG
Geary Witt

Elder

DSC06525.JPG
Dave McMillan

Elder

DSC06257.JPG
DSC06261.JPG
Zac Calkins

Elder

Scott Bennington

Elder

DSC06233.JPG
DSC06237.JPG
Allen Hixson

Deacon

Brian Dillon

Deacon

DSC06239.JPG
Joe Brown

Deacon

DSC06243.JPG
DSC06247.JPG
Dave Evans

Deacon

Bryan Witt

Deacon

DSC06249.JPG
_WBBC Small Logo Circle (4).png
Ed Jaram
Eric Painter

Deacon

Deacon