Our leadership

our team

Geary Witt
Zac Calkins

Family Life Pastor

zcalkins@wooddalebible.org

Jake Calkins

Ministry Intern

jake@wooddalebible.org

Cassie Calkins

Media/Production Director

ccalkins@wooddalebible.org

Tyler Swink

IT and Technical Director

tswink@wooddalebible.org

Heather Hixson

Programs Coordinator

hhixson@wooddalebible.org

Kylie Carleton

Community Activities Coordinator

kcarleton@wooddalebible.org

Leslie Wiltrout

Treasurer

our Board

Geary Witt

Elder

Zac Calkins

Elder

Scott Bennington

Elder

Dave McMillan

Elder

Allen Hixson

Deacon

Brian Dillon

Deacon

Joe Brown

Deacon

Dave Evans

Deacon

Bryan Witt

Deacon

Ed Jaram
Eric Painter

Deacon

Deacon

Wooddale
bible brethren
   Church

724-887-9005

Physical Address:

982 Pleasant Valley Road

Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Mailing Address:

PO Box 702

Connellsville, PA 15425

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Spotify
  • White Instagram Icon
  • YouTube
WBBC Small Logoedited.png