Diane Malanick
255 Glenn View Rd
Crab Orchard, WV
malanick@verizon.net

Linda Pretorius
PO Box 1122
Grootfontein 9000
Namibia
lindapre@iway.na

Chuck & Peggy Cunningham
Casilla 63
Cochabomba, Bolivia
South America
chuck@rumirancho.com
peggy@rumirancho.com

Fred & Janet Beam
5237 Deerfield Ave
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
Fred.Beam@aimint.net

John & Linda Miller
PO Box 471
2745 Village Ave
Congress, AZ 85332-0471
john.miller@mail.com

Meredith & Betty Trout
487 Gimlet Hill Rd
Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666
TBJTrout@aol.com

Glenn & Patricia Brown
134 Main Dr
Box 67122
Roach, MO 65787
glenn_brown@ntm.org

James & Nicky Poarch
10001 W Moutain Rd
Sun City, AZ 85351
James_poarch@ntm.org

Mark & Pat Emsheimer
c/o Ken Teeter
134 Main Dr
Roach, MO 65787
mark_emsheimer@ntm.org

Dave & Jennny Crawford
PO Box 1057
708010, Pontianak, KB
Indonesia
dave_crawford@ntm.org

Peter & Terry Rich
PO Box 612
Pinehurst, ID 83850
peter_rich@ntm.org

Don & Sharon Lee
125 Gayoso Ave - #505

Memphis, TN 38103
Sharonlee111@hotmail.com

Josh & Abby Rattin
13-1 Strawberry Bank Rd
Nashua, NH 03062
mcrattin@gmail.com

Bobby & Roberta Reed
New Tribes Missions
1000 E First St
Sanford, FL 32771-1487

Teen Quest
Jason & Chelsea Witt
293 Rich Rd
Somerset, PA 15501
Jason@teenquest.org
Chelsea@teenquest.org

www.teenquest.org

Trans World Radio (TRW)
PO Box 870
Cary, NC 27512-8700
twr.org

Focus on the Family
PO Box 2816
Omaha, NE 68103-2816
family.org

Christian Motorcycle Association
PO Box 9
Hatfield, AR 71945
cmausa.org

Light of Life Ministries

P.O. Box 6823 • 10 E. North Ave. • Pittsburgh, PA 15212

412-258-6100

www.lightoflife.org


 


Home    Missions    LMF

982 Pleasant Valley Road Road, Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666